As a manufacturer / wholesaler we do not sell directly to the public.

If you have a fence project, we are happy to put you in contact with a trusted local fence contractor.

Contractors: Find Your Local Branch

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

If you are a contractor looking to open an account, please contact your local branch.

If you need additional help, you can submit a Contact Us form.

Full List of Branches

Minneapolis
3401 85th Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55443-1901
Phone: (763) 424-7950
Fax: (763) 424-2422
Sales-Minneapolis176@MasterHalco.com

Minneapolis
1851 Radisson Road NE
Blaine, MN 55449-4266

Phone: (763) 786-8583
Fax: (763) 786-9409
Sales-Minneapolis@MasterHalco.com

Austin
9520 Brown Lane
Austin, TX 78754-4014

Phone: (512) 837-7808
Fax: (512) 837-8135
Sales-Austin160@MasterHalco.com

Austin
5910 A. Johnny Morris Road
Austin, TX 78724-5401

Phone: (512) 276-1222
Fax: (512) 276-1444
Sales-Austin@MasterHalco.com

Burleson
10813 South Fwy
Burleson, TX 76028-7209

Phone: (817) 293-6972
Fax: (817) 551-5734
Sales-Burleson@MasterHalco.com

Dallas – Central
1915 Empire Central
Dallas, TX 75235-4216

Phone: (972) 241-5827
Fax: (972) 247-5769
Sales-Dallas167@MasterHalco.com

Dallas – East
8330 Lovett Avenue
Dallas, TX 75227-4232

Phone: (214) 275-3100
Fax: (214) 398-9000
Sales-Dallas@MasterHalco.com

Dallas – South
4221 Platinum Way
Dallas, TX 75237-9008

Phone: (214) 339-8384
Sales-Dallas156@MasterHalco.com

Dallas Gate Fabrication Shop
4111 Platinum Way
Dallas, TX 75237-9008

Phone: (214) 339-8384
Fax: (214) 337-2061
Sales-DallasFABShop157@MasterHalco.com

El Paso
1475 Bessemer
El Paso, TX 79936-5916

Phone: (915) 593-8855
Fax: (915) 595-3610
Sales-ElPaso@MasterHalco.com

Fort Worth
5000 South Freeway, Suite 100
Ft. Worth, TX 76115-3902

Phone: (817) 378-8086
Fax: (817) 378-8148
Sales-FtWorth@MasterHalco.com

Frisco
9650 John W. Elliott Drive
Frisco, TX 75033-3261

Phone: (469) 252-8075
Fax: (469) 252-8078
Sales-Frisco@MasterHalco.com

Garland
4343 Forest Lane
Garland, TX 75042-6822

Phone: (972) 494-3200
Fax: (972) 276-0783
Sales-Garland@MasterHalco.com

Houston
1111 McCarty Rd
Houston, TX 77029-2427

Phone: (713) 673-7678
Fax: (713) 673-7686
Sales-Houston@MasterHalco.com

Houston
14214 Aldine Westfield
Houston, TX 77039-1604

Phone: (281) 590-5097
Fax: (281) 590-5148
Sales-Houston180@MasterHalco.com

Houston Gate Fabrication Shop
14114 Aldine Westfield
Houston, TX 77039-1604

Phone: (713) 434-7907
Fax: (281) 590-5148
Sales-HoustonFabShop182@MasterHalco.com

Hurst
1143 W. Hurst Blvd
Hurst, TX 76053-7403

Phone: (817) 772-8001
Fax: (817) 772-8002
Sales-Hurst@MasterHalco.com

Lubbock
927 Hwy 62-82
Wolfforth, TX 79382-2263

Phone: (806) 763-4591
Fax: (806) 763-0821
Sales-Lubbock@MasterHalco.com

McKinney
2462 E. University Drive
McKinney, TX 75069-0903

Phone: (972) 542-5944
Fax: (972) 542-5925
Sales-McKinney@MasterHalco.com

North Richland Hills
6504 Smithfield Road
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-4613

Phone: (817) 498-0347
Fax: (817) 498-6455
Sales-N.RichlandHills185@MasterHalco.com

San Antonio
602 North W.W. White Road
San Antonio, TX 78219-2818

Phone: (210) 333-1234
Fax: (210) 333-3299
Sales-SanAntonio@MasterHalco.com

Stafford
12930 Sugar Ridge Blvd.
Stafford, TX 77477-3121

Phone: (281)879-6200
Fax: (281) 879-5558
Sales-Stafford@MasterHalco.com

Tyler
5004 FM 2767
Tyler, TX 75708-7621

Phone: (903) 597-0463
Fax: (903) 595-3221
Sales-Tyler@MasterHalco.com

Contact Us



If you have any other questions from products to general information feel free to use the from below, we review all form fills and will get back to you.